Ansatte

Jørn Gjone

Daglig leder / Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 35591435

E-post: jorn@risingregnskap.no

Ole Petter Gonsholt

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 35591436

E-post: ole.petter@risingregnskap.no

Anne Kringlåk 

Regnskapssekretær 

Tlf: 35591430 

E-post: anne@risingregnskap.no

Anne-Mette Lassen Selander

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 35916801

E-post: anne.mette@risingregnskap.no

Bente Sønstvedt

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 35591432

E-post: bente@risingregnskap.no

Kari Høidalen 

Regnskapskonsulent 

Tlf: 35591434

E-post: kari@risingregnskap.no

Hilde Vassend 

Regnskapskonsulent 

Tlf: 35591439 

E-post: hilde@risingregnskap.no

Anne Ringstad

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 35916803 

E-post: anne.ringstad@risingregnskap.no 

Anne Grethe Rønningene

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 35591438

E-post: anne.grethe@risingregnskap.no

Svend Ole Øverbø 

Autorisert regnskapsfører 

Tlf: 35916802

E-post: svend.ole@risingregnskap.no

Kristin Gunnheim 

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 35591433 

E-post: kristin@risingregnskap.no